

## 中國工商銀行股份有限公司

**INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED** 

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1398)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "**Board**") are as follows:

Executive Directors: Mr. JIANG Jianqing (Chairman) Mr. YI Huiman (Vice Chairman and President) Mr. LIU Lixian (Secretary of Party Discipline Committee)

Non-executive Directors: Ms. WANG Xiaoya Ms. GE Rongrong Mr. LI Jun Mr. WANG Xiaolan Mr. YAO Zhongli Mr. FU Zhongjun

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. WONG Kwong Shing, Frank Sir Malcolm Christopher McCARTHY Mr. Kenneth Patrick CHUNG Mr. OR Ching Fai Mr. HONG Yongmiao Mr. YI Xiqun The Board has set up six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/ Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee
JIANG Jianqing	С					
YI Huiman	М			М	М	
LIU Lixian						М
WANG Xiaoya	М				М	
GE Rongrong			М	М		
LI Jun		М	М			
WANG Xiaolan		М	М	М		
YAO Zhongli	М		М			
FU Zhongjun	М				М	
WONG Kwong Shing, Frank	М	С		М	М	М
Malcolm Christopher McCARTHY	VC		М	М	М	
Kenneth Patrick CHUNG		М	М		М	С
OR Ching Fai	М	М	С	М	М	
HONG Yongmiao	М	М	М	С		М
YI Xiqun		М		М	С	М

Notes:

*C* Chairman of relevant board committee

*VC Vice Chairman of relevant board committee* 

M Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC

29 June 2014