Home > Personal Finance > Cross-border Financial Services > Overseas Financial Service > Introduction
Overseas Financial Service

By the end of 2015, the ICBC has established 404 overseas branches in 42 countries and regions, including Hong Kong, Macao, Singapore, Japan, Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar, Cambodia, India, Pakistan, Britain, Luxembourg, Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Kazakhstan, Qatar, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, US, Canada, Mexico, Peru, Brazil, Argentina, Australia and New Zealand. In January 2011, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Luxembourg S.A., a wholly-owned subsidiary of the ICBC, was renamed as Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Europe) S.A. or ICBC (Europe) for short. Its five branches -- Paris Branch, Milan Branch, Brussels Branch, Amsterdam Branch and Madrid Branch opened officially in the same month. With the establishment of five European branches, the ICBC will serve the European market better. The ICBC overseas institutions will provide you with one-stop financial services covering deposit, cash withdrawal, remittance, bank cards, Internet banking, wealth management and lending. Services vary from one overseas institution to another. Please contact local ICBC outlets before applying for services.

The above is for reference only. Details refer to the rules drawn up by local ICBC branch. To save your time, please call your local ICBC before applying for the service.
Personal Finance